a0c996b19d · refactor(server): extract helpers and simplify auth dispatch · Updated 2026-07-29 18:08:36 +04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?