f6bb9c878d · feat: Add minimal server setup script for 3x-ui without TLS · Updated 2026-04-21 10:46:01 +04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?